Manufacturing Process

Environmentally Friendly Production

Our products are manufactured in environmentally friendly production facilities. The goal is to enable a manufacturing process that is completely climate-neutral. This is what we are working towards as a company and trying to find more and more ways to protect the environment.

LEARN MORE

Eco-Conscious Materials

We only use ecological materials that are biodegradable. Our products thus become part of a cycle that protects the environment. Even after disposal, our products do not become a problem for the environment.

Learn More

Fair Working Conditions

The well-being of our workers is very important to us. For this reason, our production facilities are located exclusively in Europe. Only here can we ensure that working and safety conditions are observed. We clearly distance ourselves from exploitative manufacturing processes that often take place in emerging countries.

Learn More

Quality Control

Quality is traditionally a key feature of German products. For this reason, Gaeat, as a German company, is responsible for the production of clothing under the highest quality standards. Before a Gaeat product goes on sale, it is checked by our employees for
its quality and workmanship. Only a product that can pass these strict quality controls makes it onto our shelves. So we guarantee only the best quality for you.

Learn More

One Product = One Tree

Through our cooperation with Plant for the Planet, we actively contribute to environmental protection. For every Gaeat product sold, we donate a tree as part of our partnership with Plant for the Planet. In this way, we would also like to participate in environmental protection once our product has already left our production facilities.

Learn More

Cart

No more products available for purchase

Your cart is currently empty.

Herstellungsprozess

Umweltschonende Herstellung

Unsere Produkte werden in umweltfreundlichen Produktionsstätten hergestellt. Das Ziel ist es, einen Herstellungsprozess zu ermöglichen, der komplett klimaneutral ist. Darauf arbeiten wir als Unternehmen hin und versuchen, immer weitere Möglichkeiten zum Schutze der Umwelt zu finden.

LEARN MORE

Umweltbewusste Materialien

Wir verwenden ausschließlich ökologische Stoffe, die biologisch abbaubar sind. Somit werden unsere Produkte Teil eines Kreislaufs, der die Umwelt schont. Auch nach der Entsorgung werden unsere Produkte nicht zum Problem für die Umwelt.

LEARN MORE

Faire Arbeitsbedingungen

Das Wohl unserer Arbeiter ist uns sehr wichtig. Aus diesem Grund liegen unsere Produktionsstätten ausschließlich in Europa. Nur hier können wir sicherstellen, dass Arbeits- und Sicherheitsbedingungen eingehalten werden. Wir distanzieren uns klar von ausbeuterischen Herstellungsprozessen, wie sie oft in Schwellenländern stattfinden.

Learn more

Qualitätskontrolle

Qualität ist traditionell ein zentrales Merkmal deutscher Produkte. Aus diesem Grund zeichnet sich Gaeat als deutsches Unternehmen für die Produktion von Bekleidung unter hochsten Qualitätsvorgaben verantwortlich Bevor ein Gaeat Produkt in den Verkauf geht, wird es von unseren Mitarbeitern auf
seine Qualität und Verarbeitung hin überprüft. Nur ein Produkt, dass diese strengen Qualitätskontrollen überstehen kann, schafft es in unsere Verkaufsregale. So garantieren wir nur die beste Qualität für Sie.

LEARN MORE

Ein Produkt = Ein Baum

Durch unsere Kooperation mit Plant for the Planet tragen wir aktiv zum Umweltschutz bei. Für jedes verkaufte Gaeat Produkt spenden wir im Rahmen unserer Zusammenarbeit mit der Organisation Plant for the Planet einen Baum. So möchten wir uns auch am Umweltschutz beteiligen, wenn unser Produkt bereits unsere Produktionsstätten verlassen hat.

Learn more

Wagen

Keine Produkte mehr zum Kauf verfügbar

Ihr Warenkorb ist derzeit leer.